We Found Love… My NK50 Reflection

I quite like this song. 🙂

Reflections of A Campus Minister

“When the Lord puts His Love into us, then we become lovable”
– Ven. Fulton J. Sheen. 

Ahhhhhhh! that wonderful feeling after going on retreat! You know that feeling…  (if you ever been on retreat… and yes those youth group ones count too) Some call it the the “retreat high” I like to consider it as an inner peace or just a friendly feeling of God’s Love… a friendly reminder of the purpose of my life.

The weekend was packed with many different talks, but the one the stuck to me the most was when our Blessed Mother (Mary)  was mentioned. I remember the days when I would be in prayer screaming (in my head) to the Blessed Mother “Tell Your Son! For Me!” and it was reconfirmed this weekend of the need for the Mary in our lives. 20150223_154008The talk was intense with the line “WE NEED OUR…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

